Location:  
Type:  
Bedroom:  
Arrival: coral
Departure: coral
coral
Please Select a Villa
by the number of Bedrooms
2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9
 
Coral
coral
Select Property by Type
 
  Holiday Villas (5)
  Video Villas (0)
  Holiday Apartments (0)
  Villa Close to Amenities (3)
  Sea front Villas (0)
  Villa with Heated Pools (1)
  Secluded Villas (0)
  Special Offers (0)
  Long Term (0)
  Property for Sale (0)
Coral
 
 
Testimonials
 

From: Tony Addison
Sent: Saturday, November 24, 2007 3:35 PM
To: George coralcypriavillas
Subject: Thanks for everything

 Hello George. Arrived back in the UK safe and sound.  It was freezing and had to scrape ice off of the windows of the car at the airport before driving home. Just a note to say thanks very much for allowing us into your villa Coral Cypria.  We all enjoyed our stay and the villa is very welcoming and wraps itself around you like a home!! We will be in touch again soon with our plans for next year.  In the mean time we wish you andthe family a very Happy Christmas and a Healthy and Prosperous New Year. Take care and speak again soon.  Very best wishes and kind regards. Tony and Theresa (plus Ann and Alan say hello, too)
Sent: Friday, September 28, 2007 1:41 PM
Subject: Thank you

Dear George

 

We wanted to write and thank you very much for such a wonderful holiday.  We have never booked a villa holiday before and all the arrangements you made for us regarding car hire and accommodation ensured everything went very smoothly.  ..............

Thank you so much and we have already started recommending your company to our friends and family. 

We wish you all the very best,

Kind regards

Alex Bonsey and Neil Harris

 

 

Sent: Thursday, November 01, 2007 2:17 PM
To: coral cypria
Subject: REMEMBERING OUR HOLIDAY
 
Hello George,
                          I have been rather busy since we got home but I thought I would just drop you a line to let you know that we did enjoy the rest of our holiday after the incident with my wife.
                         I would like to thank you for the help that you gave us in taking my wife to the hospital and in general being helpful in lending me a D.V.D player e.t.c.
                         Once again EFARISTOR BOLA(THANK YOU)
REGARDS
                    DAVID ROSE


 

 

 

Villa Coral Garden and Villa Iliana - Coral Bay

Operator and Date: DIY - August 2007

Opinion submitted in August 2007 by : Ade Hughes - Manchester (40, 40, 38, 38, 10, 10, 8, 8)

Resort Rating: Very Good

Accommodation Rating: Excellent

My/Our Holiday Opinion: 

Second time DIY with George at coralcypria (skywards).  This time we came as 2 families, in neighbouring villa's.  The Iliana which we stayed in in 2005 and the Coral Garden.  Location-wise these are in a quiet part of Coral Bay within very easy walking distance of the centre (and staggering distance on the way back from the bars at the end of the evening!).

Flights with XL were on time both ways (shock horror!) and very smooth.

Our friends stayed in the Iliana and my review for from 2005 still stands.  George has made some improvements with a new, more private, wall around the pool and new furnishings.  We took the Coral Garden which was similarly good - beautiful pool, nice new furnishings, 3 bedrooms with aircon, washing machine and Sky TV.  The cars are included and they meet you at the airport and get you on the way swiftly and smoothly.  George takes you to the villa and is as helpful as ever.

Yet again, a superb holiday and highly recommended.  Very reasonable rates and I can't ever see me going elsewhere when we come to Cyprus.  It can be nerve-racking going direct but it is definitely worth it - both in terms of the standard of accomodation and how reasonable it is.

From: LIZ LOVEGROVE [mailto:liz260460@hotmail.co.uk]
Sent: Tuesday, August 21, 2007 1:09 PM
To: skywards@avacom.net
Subject: hi
 dear george and staff, just a line to say thankyou and we really enjoyed our holiday. we all had a fantastic time. tosh and gus have called us on our return, it was tosh's birthday on monday, and we thanked them for introducing you to us. if we come back we will definatley be contacting you. love from liz, bob, john and ruth lovegrove. xx 

 

this is an enquiry e-mail via http://www.coralcypria.com from: Carron

Hi George

Just wanted to say THANK YOU for a wonderful holiday in Cyprus 01/08-08/08 in your Villa Athena it was a beautiful villa in an ideal location. You are a very lovely man were nothing was to much trouble for you,we feel like we have made a new friend. We will most certainly be back next year for 2 weeks.

My only small problem was that the dishwasher was broken, still you have 12months to repair it NO PROBLEM!! May i also suggest you invest in a bigger BBQ !! Once again many thanks for making our stay in Cyprus a very happy one see you again soon. Kind regards to yourself and family. Carron & Family X    15/08/07

 

 

This is an enquiry e-mail via http://www.coralcypria.com from: karen martin and family

Hi George

Just to thank you and your staff once again for such a wonderfull 2 weeks in Villa Montanna.The pictures on your website really do not do the villa justice(there are lovely views from all balconys upstairs) you should take pics of these......we did! Also thank you very much for the use of the room above your office( i hope we didn"t make too much mess!!) We would certainly recommend you to all of our friends and family.And will hopefully be back again next year! Many thanks once again for making our holiday hassle free! Karen and family Gosport Hampshire. 5/8/07

 

Good morning George,
Just a quick email to say thank you for the lovely holiday in Coral Garden Villa, we all had such a relaxing holiday and you were very helpful,friendly and professional as always.
We look forward to returning in the very near future, but till we do on behalf of all us we wish you and your family the very best take care.
Kind regards
Lynette Plumridge & Family
xx

 

 

 

 

George
 
Just a quick message to say how much we enjoyed our stay at your lovely villa. Nothing was too much trouble to you(except getting a dishwasher!)
 
I will definately recommend you to any of my friends thinking of going to Cyprus.
 
Hope to see you again soon,
 
Geoff Fisher.  31 st  may  2007

 

 

Dear George, Just a quick line to say a very big thank you for all the arrangements and assistance you gave me and my family during our wonderful stay in Cyprus week commencing 7th May 2007. Our daughters wedding was fabulous, I have attached a few pictures for you, which you can add to he Villa pics to help with promotion if you wish. The Villa was great; I have listed a few suggestions for Carlos which may help for future guests, if that is OK. And the good news is we would like to look at booking next year, however we would like one nearer the beach and closer to amenities, it was beautiful in Peyia, but people did want the option to go out, and we needed taxis or cars. So we would want a 6/7 bedroom villa, near Beach (Coral Bay is fine) if you can’t get closer to Paphos, luxury 4/5 Star, for the last week of May 2008. Once again thank you George, Your friend for life, Keron     , may  2007

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Villa Iliana - Coral Bay

Tour Operator and Date: DIY - August 2005

This Holiday Review was submitted in Aug 2005 by : Ade Hughes - Manchester (38,38,8,6)

Your Resort Rating: Very Good

Your Accommodation Rating: Excellent
This was our first do-it-yourself holiday.  Having been to Coral Bay in 2004 we knew roughly where we wanted to stay, and after a few searches on the internet, a couple of checks, emails and phone calls I booked the Villa I

Board Basis:  Self Catering /villa  nest 4bdr
Date of Holiday:  Aug 2006
Tour Operator:  Booked Independently
Submitted By:  Mrs G Aldridge
Overall Rating:  9/10
Comments:  Wow what can we say? This villa was out of this world.

This was our third time of staying in Cyprus and in a villa and I can honestly say that the location was stunning, set on a hill in Peyia village.

We booked this villa independently but we still received superb service from George and the villa owner.

The villa was spacious and was extremely clean.

liana from George directly Flights followed with Excel.

The Excel flights were both delayed (there and back) by an hour or so.  However, on board they were fine.  Reasonable meals, good films (Madagascar and Hitch there, Monster-in-Law back) and the planes take "proper" headphones so you can use your own without an adaptor.  The crew was also quite friendly which is rare in my experience.

At the airport we were met with our hire car (included with the Villa) - much smoother and more personal than with Sovereign last year - the chap even took our cases to the car.

The villa was fantastic.  Air conditioning in the bedrooms was included, Sky was included and the pool was great.  The place was clean, well furnished and very comfortable.  Location-wise, it is about 400 yards from the centre - close enough to walk for a meal and a beer but far enough for it to be quiet at night.  Perfect!  The beach is also walking distance too.

Very daunting to do this the first time but I won't be going back to package holidays.  This was SIGNIFICANTLY cheaper than our villa holiday in Cyprus last year and much better.

 

----- Original Message -----
From: alison lane / villa iliana  april 2006
Sent: Friday, April 28, 2006 1:33 AM
Subject: hi

hi george and family. i would like to thankyou again for such a fab hoilday. i love everything about it. what a lovely family you have to. we hope to come out again soon. will let you know.also have to tell you gary had a little baby larger after we saw you. (you said he was 7 months pregant) ha ha  we will keep in touch love to all the family kassie still asks  about you george.
----- Original Message -----
From: nicci
Sent: Thursday, May 18, 2006 1:10 PM
Subject: Re: Coral Cypriya Villas: Villa Iliana

Hi George
Our friends had a fantastic time, thank you.
They loved it that much that they wish to visit again this December. Dates will be from 26th December to the 8th January 2007 inclusive.
I would therefore be very grateful if you could let me know what 3 bedroomed villas you have available at this time in the same location (Coral Bay).
I would also be grateful if you could let me know some information regarding the following;
1)  What heating is available in which villas and at what cost, if any.
2)  What amenities/shops etc are closed at this time in Coral Bay / Paphos
3)  Are blankets available
4)  Cost of villas available with car included and without
Sorry but us Brits feel the cold, even though you would think we were used to it.
Thanks again.
Nicci

 

 

Dear George,

 

Just a short note to thank you for a wonderful holiday at Villa Montana. This was our first experience of booking accommodation direct and we were a little apprehensive, however, any concerns we had were unnecessary when booking with Coral Cypria. Everything went smoothly from the initial enquiry to our arrival at Coral Bay.

 

The villa far exceeded all of our expectations, very large with a beautiful swimming pool area and with all the comforts of home. Ideally situated just near enough to Coral Bay to allow us to walk if we wanted to enjoy the local refreshments.

 

Your service was excellent, with the small problems being solved very quickly and the welcome pack provided just the right provisions to get us started after a long journey. The 2 bottles of wine were a very welcome additional surprise.

 

We would certainly recommend you and Coral Cypria, as good quality and value for money. Certainly on our next visit to Cyprus, which hopefully will not be to long, we will be in touch.

 

Thanks again for a great holiday, hope to see you again in the near future.

  

Best Regards

     Colin Birleson FBII                07/08/06  

 

Hi George,

Just a quick note to say a huge Thank You to you for looking after us so

weel during our stay in Cyprus.

I have had a quick look at the pictures of the villa on your web site... I

am glad you didn't put the picture of me on the stairs on it !!! :o)

I hope you are keeping well and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best Regards

Denise x              Denise  Graham   12/08/06

 

Board Basis:  Self Catering /villa nest  4bdr
Date of Holiday:  Aug 2006
Tour Operator:  Booked Independently
Submitted By:  Mrs G Aldridge
Overall Rating:  9/10
Comments:  Wow what can we say? This villa was out of this world.

This was our third time of staying in Cyprus and in a villa and I can honestly say that the location was stunning, set on a hill in Peyia village.

We booked this villa independently but we still received superb service from George and the villa owner.

The villa was spacious and was extremely clean.

 

Client commens1

Client comments2

Client comments3